All subscriptions are handled directly through your Apple ID. To cancel, upgrade, or manage your billing, open the Settings app on your iPhone, tap your name at the top, and select Subscriptions. From there, you can select BullMood to make any changes. Please note that Apple requires cancellations to be made at least 24 hours before your next billing cycle